SHAHEED CAPT D K KHOLA TECHNICAL CAMPUS VPO ZAINABAD, DISTT REWARI

The anti-ragging committee was constituted on 02/08/2021. The members are as follows for this committee

Anti Ragging Committee

Sr	Name of	Profession	Designation	Mobile no	Email. Id
no	committee				
	member				
1	Ms. Bhavna Yadav	Teaching	Principal	9896575737	bhavnayadav86@gmail.com
2	Mr. Ankit	Teaching	Assistant professor	9050237565	prv9416@gmail.com
3	Ms. Poorva	Teaching	Assistant professor	8059378900	poorva.girotra05@gmail.com
4	Ms. Deepika	Teaching	Assistant professor	8890056467	deep.rao1507@gmail.com
5	Mrs. Nirmla	Non- Teaching	Librarian	9310074907	dklibrarycop@gmailcom

Chairman

Shaheed Capt D K Khola Technical Campus

Zainabad (Rewari)